The Finance Committee (FC)

The FC provides the Council with opinions and recommendations on all financial matters submitted to the Council and exercises the financial powers delegated by the Council.

Terms of Reference of the Finance Committee


Mark Hodkinson

Mark Hodkinson, UK

Vice Chair

Gisela Seuffert, Germany

Next sessions

2-3 May 2019, Reading, UK

28-29 October 2019, Reading, UK

Joint sessions