Delivery arrangements

Licensing of ECMWF products

To obtain ECMWF products, customers located within ECMWF's Member and Co-operating States should approach any of the Catalogue Contact Points (not necessarily in your country of residence) listed below. Customers located outside the ECMWF's Member and Co-operating States may also approach ECMWF directly.

Delivery arrangements

Once a licence is in place, data may be delivered directly by ECMWF or via the Member or Co-operating State National Meteorological Service chosen.

Catalogue Contact Points

Catalogue Contact Points are focal points for the licensing of ECMWF forecast products. They can guide you through the purchase process and offer guidance on ECMWF products.

Austria

Ms. Monika Köhler
Central Institute for Meteorology and Geodynamics
Hohe Warte 38
A-1191 Vienna
Tel.: +43 1 36 0 26 2002
Fax: +43 1 369 1233
e-mail: monika.koehler@zamg.ac.at

Belgium

Mr. Marc Christiaens
Institut Royal Météorologique
Avenue circulaire 3, B-1180 Brussels
Tel.: +32 23 75 24 78
Fax: +32 23 75 50 62
e-mail: marc.christiaens@oma.be

Bulgaria

Mr. Ilian Gospodinov
National Institute of Meteorology and Hydrology
66 Tsarigradsko shose Blvd
1784 Sofia
Tel:+35924624615
Fax:+35929884494
e-mail: ilian.gospodinov@meteo.bg

Croatia

Dr. Alica Bajic
Hydrometeorological Institute
Gric 3, 10000 Zagreb Croatia
Tel.: +385 1 4565 682
Fax: +385 1 4851 901
e-mail: alica.bajic@cirus.dhz.hr

Czech Republic

Radmila Brožková
Czech Hydrometeorological Institute
Na Šabatce 17
143 06 Praha 4
Tel.: +420 2 4403 2242
Fax: +420 2 4403 2218
e-mail: radmila.brozkova@chmi.cz

Denmark

Søren Olufsen
Danish Meteorological Institute
100 Lyngbyvej, DK-2100 Copenhagen
Tel.: +45 39 15 72 70
Fax: +45 39 27 06 84
e-mail: seo@dmi.dk

Estonia

Ms Valeria Siirand
Estonian Environment Agency
Mustamäe tee 33
EE-10616 Tallinn
Tel: +372 666 09 23
Fax: +372 666 09 09
e-mail: valeria.siirand@envir.ee

Finland

Mr. Mikko Aalto
Finnish Meteorological Institute
P.O. Box 503, FIN-00101 Helsinki 10
Tel: +358 9 1929 2562
Fax: +358 9 1929 2503
e-mail: Mikko.Aalto@fmi.fi

France

Alexis Courbière
Météo-France

73 avenue de Paris
94 165 Saint-Mandé Cedex
Tel : +33 1 77 94 70 99
Fax: +33 1 77 94 70 40
e-mail : alexis.courbiere@meteo.fr

Germany

Ms. Susanne Sanchez Penzo
Deutscher Wetterdienst
GB Wettervorhersage
Postfach 10 04 65
63004 Offenbach (Main)
Tel.: +49 69 80 62 44 78
Fax: +49 69 80 62 36 87
e-mail: vorhersage.vertrieb@dwd.de

Greece

Mrs. Aglaia Vrachnou
HNMS
14, Eleftheriou Venizelou,
Hellinikon, 16777
Tel:+30 2109699092
Fax: +30 2109649646
e-mail: aglaia.vrachnou@hnms.gr

Hungary

Ms. Zsofia Kocsis
Meteorological Service
P.O. Box 38
H-1525 Budapest
Tel.: +36 1 346 4772
Fax: +36 1 346 4669
e-mail: kocsis.zs.@met.hu

Iceland

Ingvar Kristinsson, director Business Development
The Icelandic Meteorological Office
Bustaovegur 9, 150 Reykjavik
Tel. +354 522 6199
Mobile: +354 895 4410

Ireland

Mr. Brian Delaney
Met Éireann
Glasnevin Hill, Dublin 9
Tel.: +353 1 806 4244
Fax: +353 1 806 4247
e-mail: brian.delaney@met.ie

Israel

Mr. Vladimir Meerson
Israel Meteorological Service
PO Box 25
50250
Bet Dagan
Israel
Tel: +972 3 9403153
Fax: +972 3 9604854
e-mail: meersonv@ims.gov.il

Italy

TCol Paolo Capizzi
Ufficio Generale per lo Spazio Aereo e Meteorologia
2° Ufficio - Certification and Meteorological cooperation
Palazzo Aeronautica
V.le dell'Universita 4
00185 Roma
Tel: +39 06 49 86 70 45/70 38
Fax: +39 06 49 86 70 51
e-mail(s): paolo.capizzi@am.difesa.it

Latvia

Andris Viksna
Latvian Environmental, Geological and Meteorological Centre
Maskavas Street 165
LV-1019
Riga
Latvia
Tel: +371 67 032 613
Fax: +371 67 145 154
e-mail: andris.viksna@lvgmc.lv

Lithuania

Mr. Saulius Balys
Lithuanian Hydrometeorological Service
Rudnios str. 6
LT-09300 Vilnius
Tel.: +370 5 275 4012
Fax: +370 5 272 8874
e-mail: s.balys@meteo.lt

Luxembourg

Mrs Martina Reckwerth
Administration de la Navigation Aérienne
B.P. 273
L-2012 Luxembourg
Tél. : (+352) 4798-22000 (centrale téléphonique)
email: martina.reckwerth@airport.etat.lu

Montenegro

Ms. Mirjana Spalevic
Institute of Hydrometrorolgy and Seismolgy of Montenegro
IV Proleterske 19 Podgorica
Tel: +38 22 065 5197/loc.124
Fax: +38 22 065 5197
e-mail: mirjana.spalevic@meteo.co.me

Morocco

Bouksim Hassan
Chef du Service Prevision Marine
Direction de la Meteorologie Nationale
BP 8106 Oasis
Casablanca
Tel.: +212 91 337 8185
Fax: +212 22 913 797
e-mail: bouksim@marocmeteo.ma

Netherlands

Mr. Frank Lantsheer
Head of Model Division
KNMI
P.O. Box 201, 3730 AE de Bilt
Tel.: +31 30 2206 527
Fax: +31 30 2211 371
e-mail: Frank.Lantsheer@knmi.nl

Norway

Ms. Kristin Lyng
Norwegian Meteorological Institute
P.O. Box 43 Blindern, N-0313 Oslo
Tel.: +47 22 96 30 82
Fax: +47 22 96 30 50
e-mail: kristin.lyng@met.no

Portugal

Ms. Ana Nascimento
Instituto de Meteorologia
Rua C ao Aeroporto,
P - 1749 - 077 Lisboa
Tel.: +351 21 84 47 000- ext 1530
Fax: +351 21 84 02 370
e-mail: ana.nascimento@ipma.pt

Romania

Anca Ristici
National Meteorological Administration
Sos. Bucuresti-Ploiesti 97
013686 Bucharest
Tel.: +402 1230 3240 213
Fax: +402 1230 3143
e-mail: ristici@meteoromania.ro

Serbia

Ms. Dara Mirilovic
Republical Hydrometeorological Service of Serbia
Kneza Viseslava 66
11030 Belgrade
Tel: +381 11 3050 992
Fax: +381 11 3537 847
e-mail: dara.mirilovic@hidmet.gov.rs

Slovakia

Mr. Martin Benko
Slovak Hydrometeorological Institute (SHMU)
Jeseniova 17
83315
Bratislava
Slovakia
Tel.: +421 2 5477 12 47
Fax: +421 2 5477 43 74
e-mail: martin.benko@shmu.sk

Slovenia

Mr. Branko Gregorcic
Environmental Agency of the Republic of Slovenia
Vojkova 1b
1000 sLjubljana
Tel.: +386 1 478 41 35
Fax: +386 1 478 40 33
e-mail: branko.gregorcic@rzs-hm.si

Spain

Francisco Pascual Pérez
Agencia Estatal de Meteorología (AEMET)
C/ Leonardo Prieto Castro, 8
Apartado 285 - Madrid 28071, Spain
Tel.: +34 91 581 9750
Fax.: +34 91 5810268
E-mail: fpascualp@aemet.es

Sweden

Mr. Marcus Flarup
SMHI / Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute
Marknad och beställningar/Government and International relations
S-601 76 Norrköping
Tel.: +46 11 495 8277
Fax: +46 11 495 8001
e-mail: Marcus.Flarup@smhi.se

Switzerland

Ms.Tanja Weusthoff
Bundesamt für Meteorologie und Klimatologie MeteoSchweiz
Operation Center 1
Postfach 257
8058 Zürich-Flughafen
Tel: +41 58 460 99 99 (Mo.-Fr. 09.00-11.30 & 13:30-16:30)
Fax: +41 58 460 90 11
e-mail: customerservice@meteoswiss.ch

Turkey

Mr Fatih Kocaman
Devlet Meteoroloji Isleri Genel Müdürlügü
P.K. 401 Ankara
Tel.: +90 312 302 26 15
Fax: +90 31 23 59 34 30
e-mail: fkocaman@mgm.gov.tr

United Kingdom

Mr. Mark McDermott

Data Provisioning Team Manager

Met Office
FitzRoy Road
Exeter, Devon, EX1 3PB
Tel: +44 01392 885195
Fax: +44 0870 900 5050
Email: mark.mcdermott@metoffice.gov.uk