Computing Representatives are a focal point for the registration of all users in their country. They can give advice on how to access our facilities and provide some support for users in their organisation.

Austria

Mr Matthias Langer
Zentralanstalt für Meteorologie
und Geodynamik
A-1191 Wien

Tel: +43 (0) 1 36026 2604
Fax: +43 (0) 1 36026 74
email: Matthias.Langer@zamg.ac.at

Belgium

Mrs Dimitra Melanitis
Institut Royal Météorologique
Avenue Circulaire 3
B-1180 Brussels

Tel: +32 2 3730 565
email: Dimitra.Melanitis@meteo.be

Bulgaria

Mr Erik Etropolski
National Institute of Meteorology and Hydrology
66 Tsarigradsko Chaussee
1784 Sofia

Tel: +359 2 462 4591
Fax: +359 2 974 4409; +359 2 988 4494
email: erik.etropolski@gmail.com

Croatia

Mr Vladimir Malovic
Meteorological and Hydrological Service of Croatia
10000 Zagreb, Gric 3

Tel: +385 1 45656 17
Fax: +385 1 429 725
email: vlado@cirus.dhz.hr

CTBTO

Mr Noriyuki Kushida
CTBTO
Vienna International Centre
P.O. Box 1200
A-1400 Wien
Austria

Tel: +43 1 26030 6419
Fax: +43 1 26030 5874
email: Noriyuki.Kushida@ctbto.org

Czech Republic

Mr Pavel Gal
Czech Hydrometeorological Institute
Na Sabatce 17
14306 Praha 4


Tel: +420 24403 2100
e-mail: pavel.gal@chmi.cz

Denmark

Mr Thomas Lorenzen
Danish Meteorological Institute
Lyngbyvej 100
DK-2100 Copenhagen

Tel: +45 39 15 75 43
Fax: + 45 39 27 75 01
email: tl@dmi.dk

ESA

Pierre Féménias
European Space Agency / Earth Observation Ground Segment Department
ESRIN/ESA
Via Galileo Galilei CP64
I-00044 Frascati
ITALY

Tel: +39 06 94180 674
Fax: + 39 06 94180 612
email: Pierre.Femenias@esa.int

Estonia

Mr Aarne Männik
Estonian Environment Agency
Mustamäe tee 33
EST-10616 Tallinn


Tel:  +3726660940
email: aarne.mannik@envir.ee

EUMETSAT

Dr Simon Elliott
EUMETSAT
Am Kavalleriesand 31
D-64295 Darmstadt
Germany

Tel: +49 6151 807 3850
Fax: +49 6151 807 3040
email: simon.elliott@eumetsat.int

Finland

Mr Mikko Aalto
Finnish Meteorological Institute
IT Management Services
P.O. Box 503
FIN-00101 Helsinki

Tel: +358 9 1929 2562
Fax: +358 9 1929 2503
email: Mikko.Aalto@fmi.fi

France

Miss Caroline Allouache
DSI/ISI/CC
METEO FRANCE
42 Avenue Gaspard Coriolis
31057 Toulouse Cedex

Tel: +33 561078117
email: caroline.allouache@meteo.fr

Germany

Mr Manuel Reiter
Deutscher Wetterdienst - TI15a
Frankfurter Str. 135
D-63067 Offenbach am Main

Tel: +49 69 8062 2552
Fax: +49 69 8062 3566
email: EZMW.comprep@dwd.de

Greece

Mr Nikolaos Andritsos
Hellenic National Meteorological Service (HNMS)
El. Venizelou 14
GR 16777 Hellinikon

Tel: +30 210 9699143
Fax: +30 210 9649646
email: nikolaos.andritsos@hnms.gr

Hungary

Mr Istvan Ihasz
Hungarian Meteorological Service
H-1525 Budapest POB 38

Tel: +36 1 34646 22
Fax: +36 1 34646 65
email: Ihasz.I@met.hu

Iceland

Mr Vigfus Gislason
Project Manager
Icelandic Meteorological Office
Bústaðavegur 9
IS150 Reykjavík

Tel: +354 522 6102
Fax: +354 522 6001
email: gislason@vedur.is

Ireland

Mr Thomas Daly
Met Éireann
Glasnevin Hill
Dublin 9

Tel: +353-1-8064 266
Fax: +353 1 8064 247
email: tom.daly@met.ie

Israel

Mr Vladimir Meerson
System Manager & Chief Programmer
P.O.B 25
50250 Bet Dagan

Tel: +972-3-9403153
Fax: +972-3-9604854
email: meersonv@ims.gov.il

Italy

Mr Leonardo Facciorusso
CNMCA - Italian Air Force National Meteorological Centre
Airport of Pratica di Mare
00040 Pomezia (Roma)

Tel: +39 069 129 4553
Fax: +39 069129 3887
email:   leonardo.facciorusso@aeronautica.difesa.it

 

JRC

Dr Stefano Galmarini
Joint Research Center-Ispra
TP 321
21020 Ispra

Tel: + 39 0332 785382
Fax: + 39 0332 785466
email: Stefano.Galmarini@jrc.it

Latvia

Mr Juris Braucs
Head of IT department
Latvian Environment, Geology and Meteorology Centre
Maskavas iela 165
LV-1019 Riga

Tel: +371 6 7770 013
Fax: +371 6 7145 154
email: juris.braucs@lvgmc.lv

Lithuania

Mr Rimvydas Jasinskas
Lithuanian Hydrometeorological Service
Rudnios str. 6
LT-09300 Vilnius

Tel: +370 648 06 203
Fax: +370 5 272 8874
email: rimvydas.jasinskas@meteo.lt

Luxembourg

Mrs Martina Reckwerth
MeteoLux
B.P. 273
L-2012 Luxembourg

Tel: +352 4798 21008
Fax: +352 4798 21099
email : martina.reckwerth@airport.etat.lu

Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Mr Boris Sekirarski
Hydrometeorological Service
Weather Forecast Department
Skupi bb
1000 Skopje

Tel: +389 2 3097 004
Fax: +389 2 3097 118
email: bsekirarski@meteo.gov.mk

Montenegro

Mr Angel Marcev
Hydrometeorological Institute of Montenegro
IV Proleterske 19
81000 Podgorica

Tel: +382 67 534 895
Fax: +382 81 655 197
Email: Angel.Marcev@meteo.co.me

Morocco

Mr Mohamed Jidane
DMN
BP 8106 Oasis
Casablanca

Fax: +212 22 913797
email : jidane@marocmeteo.ma

Netherlands

Mr Hans de Vries
Royal Netherlands Meteorological
Institute
P.O. Box 201
3730 AE de Bilt

Tel: +31 30 2206 615
Fax: +31 30 2210 407
email: Hans.de.Vries@knmi.nl
URL: http://projects.knmi.nl/ecmwf/

Norway

Mr Martin Grønlien Pejcoch
Norwegian Meteorological Institute
P.O. Box 43, Blindern
0313 Oslo 3

Tel: +47 22 963 077
email: martinp@met.no

Portugal

Mr Bruno Anjos
Instituto de Meteorologia
Rua C, Aeroporto
1749-077 Lisboa

Tel: +351 21 844 70 21
Fax: +351 21 840 23 70
email: bruno.anjos@ipma.pt

Romania

Mr Catalin  Ostroveanu
National Meteorological Administration
Sos Bucuresti-Ploiesti 97
013686 Bucharest

Tel: +40  21 3183240 / ext 239
Fax: +40 21 3163143
Email: Catalin.Ostroveanu@meteoromania.ro

Serbia

Mr Nebojsa Mijatovic
Republic Hydrometeorological Service of Serbia
Kneza Viseslava 66
P.O.Box 37
11030 Belgrade

Tel: +381 11 3050 994
Fax: +381 11 2542 676
Email: nebojsa.mijatovic@hidmet.gov.rs

Slovakia

Dr Oldrich Spaniel
Slovenský hydrometeorologický ústav
Jeséniova 17
833 15 Bratislava

Tel: +421 2 59415 437
Fax: +421 2 5477 4374
email: oldrich.spaniel@shmu.sk

Slovenia

Mr Petar Hitij
Environmental Agency of Slovenia
Meteorological Office
Vojkova 1b
SI-1000 Ljubljana

Tel: +386 1 478 41 90
Fax: +386 1 478 40 54
email: Petar.Hitij@gov.si

Spain

Mr Raul Corredor
AEMET/Area de Telematica Meteorologica
C/ Leonardo Prieto Castro 8
Ciudad Universitaria
28071 Madrid

Tel: +34 91 581 9801
Fax: +34 91 544 5307
email: rcorredora@aemet.es

Sweden

Mr Rafael Urrutia
The Swedish Meteorological &
Hydrological Institute
S-60176 Norrköping

Tel: +46 11 4958 357
Fax: +46 11 4958 001
email: Rafael.Urrutia@smhi.se

Switzerland

Mr Alex Koster
Federal Office of Meteorology and Climatology MeteoSwiss
Operation Center 1
Postfach 257
CH-8058 Zürich-Flughafen

Tel: +41 (0)58 460 92 38
Fax: +41 (0)58 460 90 01
email: alex.koster@meteoswiss.ch

Turkey 

Mr Metin Emre Yakut
Devlet Meteoroloji Isleri
Genel Müdürlügü
P.K. 401
Ankara

Tel: +90 312 302 2617
Fax: +90 312 359 3430
email: eyakut@mgm.gov.tr

United Kingdom

Mr Steven Wardle
Met Office
Fitzroy Road
Exeter
EX1 3PB

Tel: +44 1392 88 4662
Fax: +44 1392 88 4026
email: Steven.Wardle@metoffice.gov.uk